Volunteer Administrator – Supervisor List

User ID User ID number Supervisor Status First Name Last Name Email Record number Supervisors Supervisees
19 VS9008 4 – Supervising James Callaghan jamescallaghan@traumaaiduk.org 211 View or update Supervisor
26 VS1457 4 – Supervising Rita McGrath rita.mcgrath4@btinternet.com 240 View or update Supervisor
27 VS0445 4 – Supervising Walid Abdulhamid wabdulhamid@aol.com 247 View or update Supervisor
28 VS0696 4 – Supervising Laura Eltringham laura.eltringham@hotmail.co.uk 248 View or update Supervisor
29 VS1461 4 – Supervising Jo Wood drjowood18@gmail.com 249 View or update Supervisor
30 VS1462 4 – Supervising Helen Lea helen.lea@me.com 255 View or update Supervisor
31 VS1400 4 – Supervising Nimmy Karat nimmykarat@gmail.com 257 View or update Supervisor
37 VS1095 4 – Supervising Jo Ploszajski ejploszajski@gmail.com 328 View or update Supervisor
32 VS0510 5 – Taking break Jennifer Arthern jenny.arthern@btinternet.com 407 View or update Supervisor
81 VS0003 4 – Supervising Paul Atkinson emdr.therapy@gmail.com 412 View or update Supervisor
33 VS1454 3 – Awaiting sup. Millia Begum millia.begum@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk 413 View or update Supervisor
82 VS0017 3 – Awaiting sup. Karen Beswick beswick_karen@hotmail.com 414 View or update Supervisor
83 VS0336 4 – Supervising Mark Brayne mark@braynework.com 415 View or update Supervisor
73 VS0547 4 – Supervising Colin Brazier colinbrazier@gmail.com 416 View or update Supervisor
84 VS0043 3 – Awaiting sup. Alexandra Button alex.button@nhs.net 417 View or update Supervisor
34 VS0062 4 – Supervising Clair Clifford drclairclifford@hotmail.co.uk 418 View or update Supervisor
35 VS1132 3 – Awaiting sup. Maggie Cole maggiemagcol@hotmail.com 419 View or update Supervisor
9 VS9001 1 – Pending Findley Collins findleycollins@btinternet.com 420 View or update Supervisor
38 VS0393 3 – Awaiting sup. Nick Crichton nick@conquerstress.co.uk 421 View or update Supervisor
39 VS0961 3 – Awaiting sup. Sharon Croskin mindalot@btopenworld.com 429 View or update Supervisor
74 VS0074 4 – Supervising Soraia Crystal sccrystal@hotmail.com 430 View or update Supervisor
75 VS0385 4 – Supervising Cornelia De la Fosse cdelafosse@virginmedia.com 431 View or update Supervisor
76 VS0086 4 – Supervising Ginny Dobson ginny@ginnydobsonemdr.co.uk 432 View or update Supervisor
99 VS1096 3 – Awaiting sup. Shiraz Farrand shirazfarrand@yahoo.co.uk 433 View or update Supervisor
77 VS0100 4 – Supervising Sonya Farrell emdreastanglia@gmail.com 434 View or update Supervisor
40 VS0569 3 – Awaiting sup. Bob Froud info@bobfroud.co.uk 435 View or update Supervisor
95 VS0114 4 – Supervising Pauline Fullam pauline.fullam@ntlworld.com 436 View or update Supervisor
78 VS1474 4 – Supervising John Henry john@henrysun.plus.com 438 View or update Supervisor
42 VS1455 3 – Awaiting sup. Karen Hodgson karen@just4therapy.com 439 View or update Supervisor
43 VS0389 4 – Supervising Christine Habermehl c4counselling@aol.com 440 View or update Supervisor
45 VS0788 4 – Supervising Valerie Hartland vhartland@me.com 441 View or update Supervisor
46 VS0156 4 – Supervising Davy Hutton davyhutton@hotmail.com 442 View or update Supervisor
79 VS0157 4 – Supervising Derek Indoe dindoe3@aol.com 443 View or update Supervisor
47 VS1456 4 – Supervising Ericka Johanson erickajohanson21@hotmail.com 444 View or update Supervisor
69 VS1460 3 – Awaiting sup. Valeria Lazzarini v.lazzarini@bluewin.ch 445 View or update Supervisor
85 VS0192 4 – Supervising Lynne MacKay lynne@lynnemackay.co.uk 446 View or update Supervisor
48 VS0392 4 – Supervising Debra May debraplaytherapy@aol.co.uk 447 View or update Supervisor
86 VS0450 5 – Taking break Judy Mellor judy@judymellor.co.uk 448 View or update Supervisor
80 VS0208 4 – Supervising Jenny Metaxa-Barham jennie.metaxa@btinternet.com 449 View or update Supervisor
49 VS0218 4 – Supervising David Murray davidalexandermurray@googlemail.com 450 View or update Supervisor
50 VS1145 4 – Supervising Ciara O’Gorman ciarapsychotherapy@gmail.com 451 View or update Supervisor
44 VS0230 3 – Awaiting sup. Bridget O’Rawe bridgetorawe@hotmail.com 452 View or update Supervisor
51 VS0356 4 – Supervising Sarah Ogole sarahogole@gmail.com 455 View or update Supervisor
52 VS0573 5 – Taking break Christine Openshaw christine.openshaw@btinternet.com 456 View or update Supervisor
9 VS9001 7 – Declined Alejandra Pavon alejandrapavon@yahoo.com.ar 457 View or update Supervisor
54 VS0235 3 – Awaiting sup. Mike Penhaligon mike@penhaligon.org 458 View or update Supervisor
9 VS9001 7 – Declined David Pike dpike@consultant.com 459 View or update Supervisor
87 VS0532 3 – Awaiting sup. Ian Plagaro ian.plagaro411@gmail.com 460 View or update Supervisor
56 VS0803 3 – Awaiting sup. Deepti Ramaswamy deeramaswamy@gmail.com 461 View or update Supervisor
57 VS0256 4 – Supervising Maryann Richard maryannrichard@blueyonder.co.uk 462 View or update Supervisor