Volunteer Co-ordinator – Supervisor List

VSR - Search Form - Co-ordinator
Supervisor Status First Name Last Name Email View Supervisors View Supervisees
1 – Pending Findley Collins findleycollins@btinternet.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
1 – Pending Thomas Shortall thomas@tshortall.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Tarik Al-Kubaisy tarikalkubaisy@yahoo.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Marcia Banham banhammarcia@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Millia Begum millia.begum@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Karen Beswick beswick_karen@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Alexandra Button alex.button@nhs.net Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Maggie Cole maggiemagcol@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Nick Crichton nick@conquerstress.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Sharon Croskin mindalot@btopenworld.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Shiraz Farrand shirazfarrand@yahoo.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Bob Froud info@bobfroud.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Karen Hodgson karen@just4therapy.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Valeria Lazzarini v.lazzarini@bluewin.ch Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Bridget O’Rawe bridgetorawe@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Mike Penhaligon mike@penhaligon.org Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Ian Plagaro ian.plagaro411@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Deepti Ramaswamy deeramaswamy@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Sarah Robinson sarahrobinson9@nhs.net Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Anita Sabey ajsabey@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Carolyn Stone carolynstone@btinternet.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Jen Taylor jentays@yahoo.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Jan Topley treasuredspace@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. David Wilcox david@cbtbristol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Walid Abdulhamid wabdulhamid@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Paul Atkinson emdr.therapy@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Mark Brayne mark@braynework.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Colin Brazier colinbrazier@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising James Callaghan jamescallaghan@traumaaiduk.org Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Clair Clifford drclairclifford@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Soraia Crystal sccrystal@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Cornelia De la Fosse cdelafosse@virginmedia.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Ginny Dobson ginny@ginnydobsonemdr.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Kevin Dudman dudmankevin@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Laura Eltringham laura.eltringham@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Sonya Farrell emdreastanglia@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Pauline Fullam pauline.fullam@ntlworld.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Christine Habermehl c4counselling@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Valerie Hartland vhartland@me.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising John Henry john@henrysun.plus.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Davy Hutton davyhutton@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Derek Indoe dindoe3@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Clare James clare.james@clarejames.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Ericka Johanson erickajohanson21@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Nimmy Karat nimmykarat@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Hamodi Kayal hamodi.kayal@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Helen Lea helen.lea@me.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)