Volunteer Co-ordinator – Supervisor List

VSR - Search Form - Co-ordinator
Supervisor Status First Name Last Name Last logon Email View Supervisors View Supervisees
3 – Awaiting sup. Tarik Al-Kubaisy tarikalkubaisy@yahoo.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Marcia Banham 14 Oct 2021 07:46 pm banhammarcia@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Karen Beswick beswick_karen@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Alexandra Button alex.button@nhs.net Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Clair Clifford drclairclifford@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Maggie Cole maggiemagcol@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Nick Crichton nick@conquerstress.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Sharon Croskin mindalot@btopenworld.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Kevin Dudman dudmankevin@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Nicola Dyson 21 Nov 2021 05:13 pm nicola@childandfamilyemdrclinic.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Shiraz Farrand shirazfarrand@yahoo.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Pauline Fullam paulinefullam9@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Karen Hodgson 13 Oct 2021 07:11 pm karen@just4therapy.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Clare James clare.james@clarejames.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Valeria Lazzarini 15 Oct 2021 05:17 am v.lazzarini@bluewin.ch Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Lynne MacKay lynne@lynnemackay.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Debra May debraplaytherapy@aol.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Mike Penhaligon mike@penhaligon.org Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Deepti Ramaswamy 9 Nov 2021 05:06 pm deeramaswamy@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Sarah Robinson sarahrobinson9@nhs.net Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Anita Sabey 4 Nov 2021 09:27 pm ajsabey@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Linda Strong linda@sinclairstrong.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Colleen Swinden colleen@shropshirecounselling.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Jen Taylor jentays@yahoo.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. Jan Topley treasuredspace@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
3 – Awaiting sup. David Wilcox 13 Oct 2021 09:57 pm david@cbtbristol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Walid Abdulhamid 14 Oct 2021 03:13 pm wabdulhamid@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Paul Atkinson 13 Oct 2021 04:51 pm emdr.therapy@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Millia Begum millia.begum@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Colin Brazier 13 Nov 2021 10:13 am colinbrazier@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising James Callaghan 6 Oct 2021 11:49 am jamescallaghan@traumaaiduk.org Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Soraia Crystal 13 Jan 2022 04:12 pm sccrystal@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Cornelia De la Fosse cdelafosse@virginmedia.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Ginny Dobson 14 Oct 2021 03:42 pm ginny@ginnydobsonemdr.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Laura Eltringham 14 Oct 2021 05:22 pm laura.eltringham@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Sonya Farrell emdreastanglia@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Christine Habermehl c4counselling@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Valerie Hartland vhartland@me.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising John Henry john@henrysun.plus.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Davy Hutton davyhutton@hotmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Derek Indoe dindoe3@aol.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Nimmy Karat 1 Nov 2021 04:12 pm nimmykarat@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Hamodi Kayal hamodi.kayal@gmail.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Helen Lea 2 Nov 2021 05:22 pm helen.lea@me.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Rita McGrath rita.mcgrath4@btinternet.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)
4 – Supervising Jenny Metaxa-Barham jennie.metaxa@btinternet.com Supervisor Supervisee(s)