Supervisor First Name Supervisor Last Name Email address Population
Accreditation Supervise First Name Supervise Last Name Attendance Country Accreditation
James Callaghan jamescallaghan@traumaaiduk.org [341] Consultant
S1 [361] Algeria Consultant
Rita McGrath rita.mcgrath4@btinternet.com [341] Consultant
Samah Mohammed Mohammed [361] Egypt Working towards Practitioner
Walid Abdulhamid wabdulhamid@aol.com [341] Consultant
Nouha Boukhanoufa [361] Egypt
Laura Eltringham laura.eltringham@hotmail.co.uk [341] Consultant
Kyrillos Meshreky [361] Egypt
Jo Wood drjowood18@gmail.com [341] Consultant
Ahmed Shaban Sawahel [361] Egypt
Helen Lea helen.lea@me.com [341] Consultant
Neama AlSaudi Ebrahim [361] Egypt
Nimmy Karat nimmykarat@gmail.com [341] Consultant
Radwa Walid [361] Egypt
Jo Ploszajski ejploszajski@gmail.com [341] Consultant
Rania Hussien [361] Egypt
Jennifer Arthern jenny.arthern@btinternet.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Paul Atkinson emdr.therapy@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Millia Begum millia.begum@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk [341] Consultant
Dr. Warqaa Abduljaleel Abdulwahed [361] Iraq
Karen Beswick beswick_karen@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Mark Brayne mark@braynework.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Colin Brazier colinbrazier@gmail.com [341] Consultant
Alma Kovacic [361] Bosnia Working towards Practitioner
Alexandra Button alex.button@nhs.net [341] Consultant
[361]
Clair Clifford drclairclifford@hotmail.co.uk [341] Consultant
Ahmed Elsayed Moustafa [361]
Maggie Cole maggiemagcol@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Findley Collins findleycollins@btinternet.com [341] Practitioner
[361]
Nick Crichton nick@conquerstress.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Sharon Croskin mindalot@btopenworld.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Soraia Crystal sccrystal@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Cornelia De la Fosse cdelafosse@virginmedia.com [341] Practitioner
[361]
Ginny Dobson ginny@ginnydobsonemdr.co.uk [341] Consultant
Merima Pasalic [361] Bosnia Working towards Practitioner
Shiraz Farrand shirazfarrand@yahoo.co.uk [341] Practitioner
[361]
Sonya Farrell emdreastanglia@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Bob Froud info@bobfroud.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Pauline Fullam pauline.fullam@ntlworld.com [341] Consultant
[361]
John Henry john@henrysun.plus.com [341] Consultant
Elvira Durakovnic-Belko [361] Bosnia Working towards Consultant
Karen Hodgson karen@just4therapy.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Christine Habermehl c4counselling@aol.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Valerie Hartland vhartland@me.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Davy Hutton davyhutton@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
Dr Ismail Alzalak [361]
Derek Indoe dindoe3@aol.com [341] Consultant
Dr. Mohamed [361] Egypt Working towards Practitioner
Ericka Johanson erickajohanson21@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
Shaimaa Tawakol [361] Egypt Consultant
Valeria Lazzarini v.lazzarini@bluewin.ch [341] Consultant
[361]
Lynne MacKay lynne@lynnemackay.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Debra May debraplaytherapy@aol.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Judy Mellor judy@judymellor.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Jenny Metaxa-Barham jennie.metaxa@btinternet.com [341] Consultant
[361]
David Murray davidalexandermurray@googlemail.com [341] Consultant
Shomoa Sabry [361] Egypt Working towards Practitioner
Ciara O’Gorman ciarapsychotherapy@gmail.com [341] Consultant
Hoda Refaat [361] Egypt Not planning to accredit
Bridget O’Rawe bridgetorawe@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Sarah Ogole sarahogole@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Christine Openshaw christine.openshaw@btinternet.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Alejandra Pavon alejandrapavon@yahoo.com.ar [341] Consultant
[361]
Mike Penhaligon mike@penhaligon.org [341] Consultant
[361]
David Pike dpike@consultant.com [341] Practitioner
[361]
Ian Plagaro ian.plagaro411@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Deepti Ramaswamy deeramaswamy@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Maryann Richard maryannrichard@blueyonder.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Anna-Konstantina Richter richter@zpbt-marburg.de [341] Consultant
[361]
Sarah Robinson sarahrobinson9@nhs.net [341] Consultant
[361]
Anita Sabey ajsabey@aol.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Maxine Sherrell msherrell07@aol.com [341] Consultant
Ghalia Alasha [361] Jordan Working towards Practitioner
Thomas Shortall thomas@tshortall.com [341] Practitioner
[361]
Lisa Slingsby lisaaslingsby@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Jacky Smith jackysmith964@yahoo.co.uk [341] Consultant
Aref Khoweiled [361] Egypt
Emma Stephenson-Young emmakstephenson@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Carolyn Stone carolynstone@btinternet.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Linda Strong linda@sinclairstrong.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Gayle Sturrock gaylesturrock@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Jen Taylor jentays@yahoo.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Shirley Timson shirley_timson@yahoo.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Jan Topley treasuredspace@hotmail.co.uk [341] Consultant
[361]
Caroline van Diest carolinefuidge@live.co.uk [341] Trainer
[361]
Robin Logie info@robinlogie.com [341] Trainer
[361]
David Wilcox david@cbtbristol.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Matthew Wilcockson mattwilcockson@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Sally Woods sallyaustralia@hotmail.com [341] Working towards Consultant
[361]
Richard Worthing-Davies richard@emdrgateway.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Kevin Dudman dudmankevin@gmail.com [341] Consultant
Mai Abdel Samei [361] Egypt
Clare James clare.james@clarejames.co.uk [341] Consultant
Batoul Abras [361]
Sian Morgan sianmorgan55@gmail.com [341] Trainer
Walid Abdulhamid [361] Consultant
Hamodi Kayal hamodi.kayal@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Tarik Al-Kubaisy tarikalkubaisy@yahoo.co.uk [341] Not planning to accredit
[361]
Mamoun Mobayed m.mobayed@bhc.org.qa [341] Not planning to accredit
[361]
Khaled Sultan mksultan@hotmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]
Marcia Banham banhammarcia@hotmail.com [341] Working towards Consultant
[361]
Fridrun Williams fridrunf6@gmail.com [341] Consultant
[361]