AGM – At EMDR Conference


To be held on: FRIDAY 22nd  MARCH 2019

At the BCEC

Hill Street, Birmingham B5 4EW

At 12.45 – 13.30p.m.



This is the 8th Annual General Meeting of Trauma Aid UK following the adoption of the Constitution by its members and becoming a Registered Charity.

  1. Minutes from 2018 AGM


  1. Election of Trustees
  1. The present trustees who will stand for re-election are: Sian Morgan, president; John Henry, secretary; Robin Logie as treasurer; Michael Tidbury, membership; Ines Santos, Sanja Oakley, Filip Pasterski; Publicatons, Walid Abdul-Hamid and Shiraz Farrand
  2. Election of trustees.
  3. Call for nomination and election of an additional trustee.


  1. President’s report on Trauma Aid UK activities for the year. Sian Morgan


  1. Treasurer’s annual financial statement. Robin Logie


  1. Membership Report. Michael Tidbury


  1. Fund-raising activities.


  1. Trauma Aid UK’s projects in Bosnia and Middle East.


  1. Questions from members


  1. A.O.B.

Click on the button below for the Minutes of the 2018 AGM